03 Jun 2020
11:33 PM
Slide Show
Co-Sponsored by
Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Excel Engineering College                           IX ISTE State Level Students Convention 2010

Organizing Committee

Chief Patrons

 Dr. N.R. Shetty

 President, ISTE, New Delhi

 Prof. Dr. A.K.Natesan

 Hon. Chairman, Excel Institutions &
 National Executive Council Member - ISTE  
            Shri. A. Anbalagan
            Chairman, The Kavery Institutions

Prof. S.K. Elangovan

Secretary, The Kavery Institutions


Advisory Committee

Dr. S. Basil Gnanappa

National Vice President, ISTE

            Dr. R.K. Suresh
President, ISTE ( TN & P Section )

Dr. K. Thyagarajah

National Executive Council Member, ISTE

Dr. R. Samson Ravindran

National Executive Council Member, ISTE

Dr. D. Lakshmanan

Secretary Cum Treasurer, ISTE ( TN & P section )



Organizing Chairman

Dr .R. Malathy, Principal,

Excel Engineering College.



Dr. K. Bommanna Raja, Principal,

Excel College of Engg. for Women

Prof. D. Devakumar, Principal,

Excel College of  Engg. & Tech.

Dr. K. Venkatachalam, Principal,

The Kavery Engineering College

Prof. C. Sivakumar, Principal,

Excel Polytechnic College

Ar.N.S.Saravanan, Director,

Excel College of Architecture & plan.


Prof. G. Sampath
Director - Placement & Training, Excel Institutions
Prof. G. Maria Dhayana Latha, HOD / ECE, 
Excel Engineering College
Prof. P. Kumari, HOD / CSE,
Excel College of Engineering for Women


Executive Members 
            Ms. G. Kavitha, H.O.D / CSE
            Excel Engg. College
Ms. R. Jothilakshmi, H.O.D / IT
Excel Engg. College
Mr. S. Narayanasamy, H.O.D / AERO
Excel Engg. College
Mr. A. Shanmugam, H.O.D / MECH
Excel Engg. College
Mr. N. S. Saravannan, H.O.D / ARCH
Excel College of Architecture and Planning
Mr. M. Saravanamuthu, H.O.D / MCA
Excel Business School
Mr. S. Senthilkumar, H.O.D / MBA
Excel Business School
Mr. B. Ravi, H.O.D Science and Humanity
Excel College of Engg. and Tech.
Ms. S. Kokila, H.O.D Science and Humanity
Excel College of Engg. For Women
Ms. S. Sri Devi, H.O.D Science and Humanity
            Excel College of Engg. For Women
Mr. T. Anand, H.O.D / ECE
Excel College of Engg. For Women
            Mr. A. A. Ahamed Haris, H.O.D / IT
            Excel College of Engg. For Women
Organizing secretary
           Mr. S. Velmurugan - ECE
            Excel Engg. College
Joint Secretary
       Mr. S. Santhanakarthikeyan - CSE
             Excel Engg. College
Student Co-ordinators
Mr. S. Premkumar - AERO
Mr. K.S. Aravind - CSE
Mr. S.Gobinath - ECE
Mr. P.Satheesh - IT
Mr. A.Mohankumar - MBA
Mr. G.Mohanraj - MCA
Ms. P.Mohanapriya - CSE
Mr. G.Krishnakumar - AERO
Mr. P.Jayapal - Dip. Civil